客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京內蒙古大廈 (Inner Mongolia Grand Hotel Wangfujing Beijing)地處東長安街南側,東單十字路口東南角。酒店交通便利,緊鄰地鐵1號線及5號線,與國家商務部、東方廣場對角相望。
  北京內蒙古大廈 (Inner Mongolia Grand Hotel Wangfujing Beijing)是內蒙古自治區人民政府在京興建的一家具有濃郁內蒙特色的商務酒店,客房舒適整潔、環境溫馨雅致,配套設施先進,為無煙酒店。
  酒店擁有各類大中小型會議室,可接待20至300人不同規模的會議,其中多功能會議廳配有先進的視聽設備,可舉辦各種商務活動。酒店餐飲品種豐富,有多個餐廳供選擇,包括內蒙古風味餐廳、火鍋餐廳、瑪那西餐廳、樂活吧咖啡廳、江南賦餐廳等不同風味餐廳,滿足各地賓客的需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Inner Mongolia Grand Hotel Wangfujing Beijing is located in the south of East Chang'an Street, southeast corner of Dongdan intersection. The hotel has convenient transportation, close to Metro Line 1 and line 5, facing the Ministry of Commerce and Oriental square.
It is a business hotel with rich inner Mongolia characteristics built by the people's Government of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region in Beijing. The guest rooms are comfortable and clean, the environment is warm and elegant, and the supporting facilities are advanced. It is a smoke-free hotel.
The hotel has all kinds of large, medium and small conference rooms, which can receive 20 to 300 people of different sizes. The multi-functional conference hall is equipped with advanced audio-visual equipment, which can hold all kinds of business activities. The hotel has a wide range of restaurants to choose from, including Inner Mongolia style restaurant, hot pot restaurant, manaxi restaurant, lehuoba coffee shop, Jiangnan Fu Restaurant and other different flavor restaurants to meet the needs of guests from all over the world.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.1) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet